Get Involved March



Do you want to try a new sport, but not sure if it's for you? UniSA Sport clubs throughout March and April are offering you an opportunity to come 'n' try a new sport or recreational activity. What are you waiting for?
 

*Pre-registration required

Riverside Rowing Club
Sunday 4 March
Sunday 11 March
Sunday 18 March
Sunday 25 March
8am - 10:30am
Riverside Rowing Club
UniSA Athletics Club
Sunday 25 March 9:30am - 10:30am
UniSA Athletics Club, Park 10
UniSA Hockey
Thursday 15 March 7:30pm - 9:30 pm
Woodville Hockey Club

7-a-side tournament
$10 per person
No pre-registration required.
Black and white tops required
UniSA Iaijutsu and Kendo Club
Monday 12 March 6pm
Thebarton Gym
[Kendo only]
Friday 16 March 6:30pm
UniSA Magill campus Gym
[Iaijutsu only]
UniSA Judo
Thursday 8 March
Thursday 22 March
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Brookman Hall,
City East campus
UniSA Karate - City East
Monday 5 March
Wednedsay 7 March
Wednesday 14 March
Monday 26 March
Wednesday 28 March
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Brookman Hall, City East campus
UniSA Lacrosse Club
Tuesday 13 March
Tuesday 20 March
6:15pm - 8pm
Graduates Oval
(cnr Frome Rd & Mackinnon Pde, North Adelaide)
UniSA Motorsport
Tuesday 3 April

3pm - 8pm
Building M1-20 (out the back of M building in the club workshop), Mawson Lakes Campus

UniSA Rock Climbing Club
Monday 26 March 6:30pm
Vertical Reality Climbing Gym
$19 students
Wednesday 28 March 6pm
Beyond Bouldering
$17 students
UniSA Shodokan Aikido
Thursday 8 March
Monday 9 March
Thursday 15 March

Thursday 22 March
Monday 19 March
Monday 26 March
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Brookman Hall, City East campus
UniSA Taekwondo Club
Saturday 11 March
Saturday 24 March
Saturday 31 March
11am-1pm
Taekwondo Club,
City East campus
[FREE but pre-registration required]
UniSA Table Tennis Club
Sunday 11 March

1:00-5:00pm
Brookman Hall, City East campus

UniSA Tennis
Saturday 17 March 9.30am - 11.30am
Adelaide High School
[Free coaching. Limited number of racquets can be borrowed]
Monday 19 March 4pm - 6pm
Mawson Lakes campus
[Free coaching. Limited number of racquets can be borrowed]
UniSA Ultimate Club
Monday 5 March
Monday 12 March
Monday 19 March
6pm  - 8pm
Mawson Lakes Oval,
Mawson Lakes campus
UniSA Volleyball
Wednesday 7 March
Wedneday 14 March
6:30pm - 9pm
Magill campus
Friday 9 March
Friday 16 March
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Magill campus
UniSA Wing Chun Kung Fu Club
Tuesday 3 April 6:30pm - 8:00pm
C4-17, City East campus
UniSA Women's Soccer
Wednesday 7 March
Wednesday 14 March
Monday 19 March
Wednesday 21 March
Monday 26 March
Wednesday 28 March
Wednesday 4 April
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Magill Oval, Magill campus