Magill Gym



Opening times

 
Day Time
Monday – Friday 6.00am – 9.00pm
Saturday 9.00am – 1.00pm
Sunday 12.00pm – 4.30pm

Christmas/ New Year Opening Hours
 
Date Time
Thursday, 21 December 2017 6.00am - 9.00pm
Friday, 22 December 2017 6.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday, 23 December 2017 9.00am - 1.00pm
Sunday, 24 December 2017 9.00am - 1.00pm
Monday, 25 December 2017 - Christmas Day CLOSED
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 - Boxing Day CLOSED
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
6.00am - 10.00am
4.00pm - 7.00pm
Thursday, 28 December 2017
6.00am - 10.00am
4.00pm - 7.00pm
Friday, 29 December 2017
6.00am - 10.00am
4.00pm - 7.00pm
Saturday, 30 December 2017 9.00am - 1.00pm
Sunday, 31 December 2017 9.00am - 1.00pm
Monday, 1 January 2018 - New Years Day CLOSED
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 6.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 6.00am - 9.00pm

The Magill gym is designed to cater for people of all ability and fitness levels. The gym is open to all UniSA Staff, Students, Alumni and General Public. It is fully air conditioned and equipped with the latest gym equipment including:
  • Electronic treadmills, stationary bikes, cross-trainers and steppers
  • Concept 2 rowers
  • Pin-loaded resistance machines
  • Separate free weights area
  • Stretching and Ab's area
Our gym is fully staffed at all times for your own comfort and to help you achieve your fitness goals. Our gym trainers are highly qualified experts in their field and they will more than happily help you with any questions or even create a program for you.

Memberships
Our Memberships are some of the most competitively priced in the market, with even further discounts available to any UniSA Staff, Students & Alumni.
We want you to get the most out of your membership and make sure you have the best experience possible. This is why our gym membership includes:
  • 7 day access to our equipped and modern facilities
  • Fully staffed receptions during our opening hours
  • Personalised gym programs from our highly qualified staff
 
Membership Options UniSA Students & Staff General Public (Concession) General Public (Adult)
12 months $330 $350 $370
6 months $180 $190 $200
3 months $110 $115 $120
1 month $55 $65 $75
Casual gym visit $8 $9 $10

*Fees and charges due to increase in 2018.
Contact us
UniSA Magill Campus
E Building, off Bundey Street, Magill

Phone: (08) 8302 2560
Email: magillsportscentre@unisa.edu.au