VC Cup



The VC Cup is an interschool sports challenge, where each school is encouraged to enter at least one staff team and one student team in each sporting event. Every metropolitan campus hosts one competition, requiring mixed gender teams. In 2016 UniSA Sport ran the inaugural VC Cup (Vice Chancellor's Cup) to coincide with UniSA's 25th Birthday celebrations.

The VC Cup will run for a second year in 2017. The events and team managers are below.



Event 1: Lawn Bowls Competition Rules

Please contact your respective team manager if you would like to get involved. 
  

Areas of Study and Research School Staff Team Manager Email Address
 
 
Business
Commerce Lisa Laws Lisa.Laws@unisa.edu.au
Law Anja Kantic Anja.Kantic@unisa.edu.au
Management Duncan Murray Duncan.W.Murray@unisa.edu.au
Ian O’Boyle Ian.O'Boyle@unisa.edu.au
 
Health Sciences
Marketing Kirsty Willis Kirsty.Willis@unisa.edu.au
Health Science Tim Brooke-Smith Tim.Brooke-Smith@unisa.edu.au
Andy Te andy.te@unisa.edu.au
 
 
 
 
Education, Arts & Social Sciences
Nursing & Midwifery Jasson Worrall Jasson.Worrall@unisa.edu.au
Pharmacy & Medical Services Judith Lukas judith.lukas@unisa.edu.au
Art, Architecture & Design Sharee Kuchel sharee.kuchel@unisa.edu.au
Education Wendy Piltz Wendy.Piltz@unisa.edu.au
Psychology, Social Work & Social Policy Ornella Wood Ornella.wood@unisa.edu.au
Communication, International Studies & Languages Henry Taylor henry.taylor@unisa.edu.au
 
IT, Engineering & the Environment
Engineering Ursula Franck pamela.torres@unisa.edu.au
Information Technology & Mathematical Science Xuan Vu xuan.vu@unisa.edu.au
Natural & Built Environment Danijela Prso Danijela.Prso@unisa.edu.au
Sam Colliver Samantha.Colliver@unisa.edu.au
UniSA College Ashleigh Ebert Ashleigh.Ebert@unisa.edu.au
Human Resources Management Lindsay Sportmann Lindsay.Sportmann@unisa.edu.au
Facilities Management Unit Dominic Marafioti Dominic.Marafioti@unisa.edu.au
Information Strategy & Technology Services/Library Karen Hickman karen.hickman@unisa.edu.au
Jo Tonkin jo.tonkin@unisa.edu.au
University of South Australia Student Association Tegan Jardine tegan.jardine@unisa.edu.au
Student Engagement Unit Terry Jones Terry.Jones@unisa.edu.au
Chancellery Julie McGuigan julie.mcguigan@unisa.edu.au


  Register here: www.unisasport.edu.au/Forms/Form/vccupteamnomination