Contact Us

Get in contact with UniSA Sport

For all general UniSA Sport enquiries please contact or visit us at:

UniSA Sport Office
Pridham Hall, UniSA City West Campus
(08) 8302 0661
unisasport@unisa.edu.au

facebook.com/unisasport

instagram.com/unisasport

Alternatively please see specific staff contact details below:

Adrian George, Manager | UniSA Sport
adrian.george@unisa.edu.au
(08) 8302 3487

Deanna Kennedy, Club and Participation Officer | UniSA Sport
deanna.kennedy@unisa.edu.au
(08) 8302 0477

Bridget Fenoughty, Sport Development Officer | UniSA Sport
bridget.fenoughty@unisa.edu.au
(08) 8302 0920

Simon Keane, Team Leader: UniSA Sport Facilities | UniSA Sport
simon.keane@unisa.edu.au
(08) 8302 1799

Tania Cufone, Facility Coordinator | City East Gym
tania.cufone@unisa.edu.au
(08) 8302 1496

Kimberly Littlewood, Facility Coordinator | Mawson Lakes Sports Centre
kimberly.littlewood@unisa.edu.au
(08) 8302 3257

Jacob Gracey
, Sport & Customer Service ​Coordinator (Pridham Hall)
jacob.gracey@unisa.edu.au

(08) 8302 1790


Sarah Fullston
, Fitness Coordinator (Pridham Hall)
sarah.fullston@unisa.edu.au

(08) 8302 1794


Lauren Gower, Aquatics Coordinator (Pridham Hall and Magill)
lauren.gower@unisa.edu.au

(08) 8302 1795

Alex Traeger, Marketing & Communications Officer
alex.traeger@unisa.edu.au
(08) 8302 1293


 

Feedback 

If you have a compliment or complaint we'd love to hear from you. Click HERE to fill out the customer feedback form and we'll be in touch shortly.

UNISA SPORT MEMBERSHIP

As a UniSA Sport Club & Events member, you have access to more than 25 sporting clubs, campus programs and events, student representative teams and community events..